one true flame <3

For the longest time
It´s been on my mind,
was trying to understand
I´ve been looking for,
that part of me
out of touch and out of hand
Everything I thought I knew,
love proved me wrong
For all the times that I´ve held on
I should´n let go

Cause when you find the one you´ll know
she´s the heart inside your soul
She´s the one that looks at you
and gives the feeling you´ve come home
There´s a place it all begnins
Where together never ends
And the more we are the more we feel the same,
one true flame

All the foolish games,
that we have to play
To learn from our mistakes
We go on ´n on
to convice ourselves
That this is what it takes
But nothing is really what it seems
And one really knows
It´s only know that I can see, and realize

Oh, you´re everything, that I´ve ever dreamed
but never had ´til know
Looknig back I see, it was ment to be
It was you that showed me how

Thought I´ve been loved before
But I wasn´t even close..

One true flame

Alltså, den här låten betyder så satans mycket för mig, den är hur bra som helst & jag bara känner massa känslor när jag lyssnar på den. Och som Darin sjunger,.. jisses! Helt underbart!

Tack <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0